04 December 2012

Wheaton's County Council Representative Nancy Navarro Elected President of County Council

On December 4, Montgomery County Councilmember Nancy Navarro was elected to serve as president of the County Council. Councilmember Navarro represents District 4 of Montgomery County, which stretches from downtown Wheaton (in the south) to Brookville, Olney, Laytonsville (in the north). Click here to see the official press release from the Council Office.